"Where dreams become a reality"
Like Us On Like/Join Us On Facebook
Bookmark & Share This Webpage
Message In A Bottle


































































































































































































































































































































































































































C01 Testimonials :

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Our Guests Comments.

Mr & Mrs Yendle + Family - Aug 2016
"Really didn't want to share this beautiful gem of a property with anyone else as it's so lovely we just want to keep it to ourselves!! From start to finish everything was easy and fantastic...don't hesitate to book with Andrew, the property owner, he was so helpful from start to finish and answered every single one of my email questions promptly and clearly. The accommodation and it's views are amazing! We arrived as a family with two small children in the dark of night...waking up to the spectacular views in the morning was just as our little children put it "WOW" the sun was blazing, beautiful blue sky, there on the horizon you could see where the azure blue of the ocean meets the cloudless clear bright blue of the sky and melts into one...amazing!! Clean, comfortable property with everything you would need and more...it's rare for us to stay at a property which is like a home from home but with this one we can say just that. This is our second time at Aphrodite Hills and we wouldn't hesitate to book again with Andrew...Orpheus Village was prefect for us, quiet, calm and relaxing, we practically had the pool to ourselves throughout our stay and we would joke that it was "our private pool". A car is essential if you want to pop down to the village square of a night as Orpheus Village is the last village at the top, this wasn't a problem at all for our family as we would prefer the peace and tranquility that this villa gave us as opposed to staying nearer to the amenities in other villages. Easy to find from Paphos airport (at nightime) extremely well maintained property, grounds and gardens, pool was fantastic and if you have a spare 4.2 million ('s or €'s) you may want to purchase the old farm dwelling that backs onto the pool area, well hidden behind the village walls...would be an excellent investment opportunity!! Overall absolutely fantastic..but please don't tell all your friends and family or anyone else as we really want to keep this beautiful gem to ourselves so that no one else can book it except us...that shouldn't happen though as you would be absolutely foolish not to book this villa with stunning views and the most helpful owner and all the amenities you could wish for!!! Enjoy and in the words of Arnie "I'll be back"

Mr & Mrs Roger + Family - July 2016
"This apartment was clean, well maintained and equipped in a beautiful setting of quiet cul de sac. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Orpheus village, the pool was 1 minute walk away, private garden with lovely seating and we ate all our meals on the terrace. Comfortable beds with good fans and air conditioning and 2 bathrooms. There was plenty of space for out family of 5 and storage for tennis rackets etc we had brought. Beach equipment was there too and selection of games and books with some movies."

Mr & Mrs Dowell + Family - July 2016
"I would highly recommend this fabulous apartment. The owner was very helpful, amazing views over the golf course and Mediterranean and the apartment was extremely well appointed. The gardens were beautifully maintained and the swimming pool was immaculate. "

Mr & Mrs Baker - May 2016
"We have recently returned from an 8 night stay at C01. The apartment had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. It is in a superb quiet location, it's spacious, well equipped and enjoys beautiful views across the golf course and onto the sea. The patio area is large and relatively secluded, just right for enjoying the Cyprus sun. Andrew was helpful and courteous throughout the booking process, and everything went seamlessly. We have no hesitation in recommending Andrew and C01, and look forward to a return visit very soon."

Mr & Mrs Corless + Family - Aug 2015
"Just back from 2 weeks in this lovely apartment in Aphrodite Hills. This was our third visit and our first to this apartment. Andrew is so helpful and flexible and the apartment itself is lovely - bright and spacious with a really lovely, well-furnished garden with stunning views over the golf course and down to the sea. This is the quietest of the Aphrodite Hills villages and by far our favourite. The pool is lovely and there is plenty of shade and a paddling area for little ones. Eating out in the local villages of Kouklia and Pissouri is wonderful - so many good restaurants. There are lovely local beaches in the area and lots to do - Troodos mountains, water park and boat hire all within easy reach. Golf and spa are excellent on the resort itself. We will definitely return - this is one of our favourite holiday destinations!"

Mr & Mrs Wrall + Family - July 2015
"We are a family of six and this is our third stay at this glorious apartment. We keep saying that we will try somewhere else but nothing compares to this place. The apartment and village are immaculate and locals so friendly. Loads to do on the resort and surrounding villages, but the best part is coming back to the apartment sitting on the terraces with a bottle of vino watching the sun go down. Thanks again for an amazing time and being so helpful with regards to the questions we had regarding the wifi."

Mr & Mrs Meredith + Family - May 2015
"Fantastic apartment with great facilities and very well cared for and looked after. Can't wait to return in September."

Mr & Mrs Beattie + Family - Oct 2014
"We have just returned from 11 days at Apartment CO1 in Orpheus Village, Aphrodite Hills. The apartment is very well equipped, modern, clean and tidy and has very high standards of maintenance. The location overlooking both the golf course and sea is fantastic. The private garden is also lovely and the communal pool which is large was enjoyed by us all - we had it to ourselves most days. The owner Andrew has been very helpful during the booking and was happy for us to have a later check out due to our late flight. We would highly recommend both Andrew and his apartment - in fact we have booked again for next year! Aphrodite Hills is a lovely resort in Cyprus - the golf is fantastic although slightly on the pricey side and the Spa is also great. The resort is well maintained and has a choice of restaurants although we chose generally to eat in Paphos or cook in the Apartment but we have enjoyed lovely food at the golf club."

Mr & Mrs Taddei + Family - Aug 2014
"We have just returned from Cyrpus, having stayed in "Orpheus C01". The house is new, charming and had everything you could possibly want for a fantastic holiday, both for the parents and the kids (internet TV, DVD's, toys, books, garden, pool). Aphrodite Hills is fantastic place in the more relaxed and natural coast of Cyprus. The owner is friendly and efficient. We strongly recommend this destination and this house for your next holiday."

Mr & Mrs Talbot + Family - Oct 2013
"Just returned from a fantastic week at C01. The apartment was immaculate and perfect for a relaxing week away with my family - the views are breath-taking. My son adored the childrens pool and we often found we had the entire pool area to ourselves. The village square was a short drive but well worth a visit - we ate out most nights. Can definitely recommend the Golf Club for a fantastic Sunday brunch! The owner has been so helpful and has left plenty of information on Cyprus and the local area at the apartment which makes exploring so easy. Can definitely recommend a stay C01, we will certainly be returning!"

Mr & Mrs Billing + Family - Sept 2013
"Just returned from another fantastic stay at Aphrodite Hills C01. The resort centre village was quiet at this time of year so we ventured further afield to explore the local villages and up to the Troodos mountains. Very impressive views with the entire stay capped by glorious food and weather. Traffic on local roads almost non-existent but we did have a few problems with the car hire (avoid Hertz) and were left less than impressed by both the vehicle and the service we received. However, the location and apartment remain a top quality destination for anyone wanting to get away from it all with just the right blend of relaxation and more active pursuits as required."

Mr & Mrs Robins + Family - Aug 2013
"Beautiful apartment, fully equipped in a spectacular location. Orpheus Village is very quiet but a 25 minute walk from the Village Square which was where our children (12 and 16) wanted to spend a lot of time with others they met in Kids Club. Loads of facilities on resort but very little social tennis on offer and non hotel guests cannot use hotel facilities (pool/gym/spa) during July and August. Plenty of restaurants to choose from on site but well worth exploring local villages like Kouklia and Pissouri. A good base to explore Cyprus from with easy access to the motorway. Well worth hiring a car if staying here. Owner was very efficient to deal with and accomodating when our travel plans had to change."

Mr & Mrs Hanlon + Family - July 2013
"This is our second stay at this apartment. Two weeks of bliss and the apartment had been updated with beautiful new windows and fly screens. We love the apartment and Orpheus village which is so well kept with a beautiful pool. The resort itself has lots of things to do, we all tried the segways which was hilarious and so much fun. The special thing about this apartment is the stunning views on to the golf course and the sea. Amazing. Andrew the owner has loads of info in the apartment so you can find info on places to eat and all the sightseeing. Can't wait to go back."

Mr & Mrs Paterson + Family - March 2013
"We have just returned from our vacation at C01 March/April 2013. The reservation process booking, notes upon arrival, suggestions for things to do was very well managed. The apartment is not enormous but was big enough to accommodate my family of 4 and set of grandparents without it feeling too cramped. The outdoor space is particularly useful and well maintained. It is a very well presented apartment in an attractive holiday resort. The communal pool is not heated - be careful not to pay attention to old reviews on other sites - but is very clean and I am sure will be warm enough for a dip during the summer months. Whilst I don't think we will return to Cyprus there isn't a whole lot to see and do... this is no reflection of apartment C01. Indeed I would highly recommend it for a one week holiday."

Mr & Mrs Quinn + Family - Oct 2012
"We stayed at C01 in early October this year and had a wonderful time. The apartment is well appointed and as others have said handy for the nearby lovely swimming pool which never seems to have anyone in it! The views from the appartment are wonderful and look out across the golf course towards the sea. The resort itself is great and has a range of great eating places we actually loved the village bar-brilliant food in a relaxing atmosphere with great service too. We hired bikes from a chap in Kouklia who delivered them to the door about 10 euros a day, we've left his card on the pinboard as you enter C01. The driving range is great fun too and we spent many hours up there over the week. Our dealings with the owner were professional throughout and he has an eye for detail, providing loads of information about the appartment, where to go etc, all contained in a folder within the appartment. As my daughter said "Mr R must be a stand up sort of guy for making all this effort for his guests" couldn't have put it better myself! Great place, you'll love it! Bernie"

Mr & Mrs Billing - Sept 2012
"Just returned from a holiday at C01. It is a stunning location within this prestige resort. The peaceful surroundings with views across the golf course to the med are truly spectacular. The AH resort is larger than we anticipated but you can always hire a segway from the village hire shop to explore! The absence of traffic on the local roads also make it a pleasure to go out and about to explore the local towns and villages. Great weather, friendly people and top quality location. It ended all too soon. Can't wait to return."

Mr & Mrs Shapland + Family - Aug 2012
"Apartment CO1 is simply wonderful. A great location with views across the golf course and down to the sea. It is so peaceful at Orpheus Village and like other testimonials, I can testify to the communal pool which we used almost exclusively. The apartment itself is very well apppointed and has everyhting you could think of and more. We were all very comfortable here and will definitely return. We hired a car and enjoyed the surrounding countryside and beaches. We especially liked Pissouri and Pissouri Bay and its restaurants and bars. All in all a wonderful place to stay with all amenities close by. The booking process and communication with Andrew Robinson was efficient and friendly, Andrew was very helpful before and during our stay. I would have no hesitation in recommending Apartment CO1 to anyone. One minor issue is the absence of WiFi which was overcome by a trip down to the Village Square. It would be great if WiFi was available at the apartment. Thank you for a great holiday!"

Mr & Mrs Forsyth + Family - Aug 2012
"The Villa was perfect for our holiday requirements - very peaceful and scenic but with all facilities within a short distance. The pool area is lovely and quite often we had the pool to ourselves. A great base to explore a beautiful island. We would certainly visit again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property to our friends."

Mr & Mrs Morgan + Family - July 2012
"I just wanted to say that we had a lovely time in Cyprus in your villa, the views are out of this world and it was just lovely sitting in the evening watching the sun set with a GT in the garden. We just spent 2 weeks by the pool, playing golf and reading books – so a brilliant rest. I love the peace and tranquility that the place offers. Fabulous holiday. Thank you very much."

Miss Boundy - May 2012
"Thank you, we had the most wonderful stay at C01. We arrived late at night on the Sunday and went straight to bed. What a wonderful surprise when we woke up the next morning to see the fantastic view with blue skies, shimmering blue sea and the green of the golf course. The apartment well equipped and spacious. A great start to what was a memorable and relaxing holiday."

Mr & Mrs White - April 2012
"What a fabulous place you have. We played the golf course, a thoroughly great experience. We had a lovely time and will hopefully be returning next year."

Mr & Mrs Pantelides + Family - Aug 2011
"What a wonderful place! C01 is a perfect place for a relaxing holiday. The view is amazing especially during sunset. The common swimming pool is almost private as most of the time its empty. The villa is well equiped and enjoys the advantage of the ground level with a nice backyard for fun or relaxation. The aphrodite hills resort village is very near and offers services and activities especially for kids. Avoid buying necessities from the mini supermarket at the resort, it is probably one of the most expensive supermarkets in Cyprus take my word for it, I live here! Instead follow the directions given to you by the villa owner in his detailed album that he wrote for nearby supermarkets and restaurants. The owner was very helpful and responded immediately when needed by texts or calls. We are definetely returning to this beautiful value for money place."

Mr & Mrs Davies + Family - Aug 2011
"Our family of 6 stayed in CO1 during August. The apartment itself was spacious, modern, very clean and enjoyed splendid views from the terrace. It was very well equipped and our booking was dealt with in an efficient and professional manner. Highlights include the lovely pool,access to the upmarket resort village and proximity to many local attractions. We did not find the temperature too hot due to a pleasant sea breeze and would highly recommend this apartment at Aphrodite Hills."

Mr & Mrs Brett + Family - June 2011
"We all had a lovely time at apartment C01. The apartment was ideally suited for our group, a family of four sharing the double and twin bedrooms, with two of our extended family taking the master bedroom with ensuite. The equipment within the apartment was of a high standard our every need was catered for. Everyone loved the location, great views morning, noon and night. The pool was perfect for our needs, a good size for swimming & also a shaded area for the kids. Like most other testimonials, we had the pool to ourselves most times. The location of orpheus village was good too, affording absolute peace at night, and a good stroll to work of any indulgence at the village square. The weather in early June was just right too, high 20's everyday & around 23 at night. Our only complaint was that we had to come home. "

Mr & Mrs Earl + Family - Oct 2010
"We enjoyed our stay in CO1. It's a super apartment; extremely comfortable, clean and well equipped. It felt like a home from home, which is what we needed with a 7 month old baby to cater for! It's an ideal base for a baby, with the garden to play in, heated pool and comfortable travel cot. The location is great and the sea views from the apartment are stunning. It was our first visit to cyprus and we definitely hope to return; the weather was perfect. Thanks for all your help while we were there. We would definitely recommend a stay in CO1! "

Mr & Mrs Kadis + Family - Sept 2010
"We all thoroughly enjoyed our 4 week stay at C01. The apartment is extremely well-equipped and very modern. If you need a quiet location with stunning views then this is certainly the place that we would recommend. Andrew was most professional and helpful throughout."

Mr & Mrs Berry + Family - Aug 2010
"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at C01 from 4th - 18th August 2010. The apartment was exceptionally well equipped and its quiet location overlooking the golf course with sea views was just what we were looking for. The swimming pools were ideal especially for the children and all of my family agree that C01 comes as "highly recommended". Thank you Andrew for the efficient and helpful way in which you dealt with my booking and my request to extend use of the apartment by a few hours."

Mr & Mrs Hanlon + Family - July 2010
"Stayed in the apartment with family during July, and a wonderful time was had by all. The apartment had the most fabulous views overlooking the sea and right on the golf course..stunning!!! Apartment was very tastefully decorated and well equipped and had plenty of room to move around, which is important when their is a few of you. Loved the swimming pool which wasn't overcrowded. The whole village is well looked after with beautiful gardens. Andrew the owner was very helpful with any queries that we had regarding the apartment and things to do while we were out there. Would highly recommend this apartment and can't wait to go back....."

David, Marie, Bec & Amy Horne - July 2010
"Just returned from lovely holiday at aprt CO1. This was our first stay at Aphrodite Hills and we were very impressed. The apartment was modern, well equipped and ideally situated for a relaxing break. The pool area was stunning and the view of the course and surrounding area was perfect. This aprt has added bonus of lawned area which the girls took advantage of for mid afternoon sunbathing. We used the beach club facility booked through the InterContinental hotel on the hottest days, a great spot where the sea was clear and facilities brilliant. We will definitely return to this aprt and would like to thank Andrew for his efficient response to all our needs."

Mr & Mrs Robinson (No Relation To Owner) - June 2010
"Again we had another great stay at CO1 and our grandchildren loved it. They are convinced that the swimming pool belongs to the apartment ! Once again thank you for another memorable holiday."

Mr & Mrs Clark - May 2010
"We had a lovely honeymoon staying at CO1 apartment & Aphrodite Hills. The apartment was very comfortable, well equipped and clean - it made us feel right at home. The location of CO1 is great with fantastic views over the golf course & sea beyond. The pool was divine as was the weather! We did not want to come home....& hopefully look forward to returning soon."

Mr & Mrs Earnshaw - September 2009
"We had an amazing time at C01, and we didn’t want to leave! The apartment is fantastic and the environment so peaceful and chilled. The views are breathtaking too – sea and golf during the day, shooting stars at night. We’ll be back."

Mr & Mrs Bowditch - August 2009
"C01 is modern, stylish and spacious. Spotlessly clean, well equipped and in the best location at Aphrodite Hills. The pool is divine, as are the golf and mountain views. We didn't want to come home."

Mr & Mrs Cohen - July 2009
"This is the third time we have stayed at the Apartment, we love the amazing views and location each time. It is a lovely apartment with everything you need. Mr Robinson the owner is very helpful and efficient with everything you need to ask for. Thanks again."

Mr & Mrs Owens - June 2009
"Just got back from our 2nd holiday in Apt CO1. What a great place and the apartment was again superb. Very comfotably furnished with all appliances. We cannot recommend a better place to enjoy a great holiday."

Mr & Mrs Robinson (No Relation To Owner) - May 2009
"Again AH4R super service !! We had a great stay again - we do so love the place. As you are aware our daughter Elizabeth and her husband Rob joined us this year and they both fell in love with it."

Mr & Mrs Crawford - October 2008
"CO1 really lived up to expectations. It was furnished to a high standard and had a fantastic south facing location. Andrew his website are both really well organised and helpful."

Mr & Mrs Farley - October 2008
"What a lovely place to holiday. Excellent accommodation and stunning views. We spent a week in October in the villa and absolutely loved it. Andrew was very helpful providing us with plenty of information, and really going out of his way to make sure we had a relaxing time. The accommodation lived up to the pictures and was very comfortably furnished. Looking forward to going again. Thankyou very much."

Mr & Mrs Edwards - August 2008
"We have just returned from a great holiday at Aphrodite Hills which was made even better by the accomodation at C01. Very clean and spacious with good quality finishings. Stunning location which is very peaceful and safe. When we return to Aphrodite Hills, we will use C01 again without hesitation."

Mr & Mrs Billings - July/August 2008
"Would like to say a big thank you to you, we had a great holiday at Aphrodite Hills, very "home from home". Views were wonderful and it was very quiet and peaceful. Would like to come back some time!"

Mr & Mrs Dixon - July 2008
"Just to say what a wonderful villa and location. A great resort. Faultless and very comfortable accomodation. Very spacious for all of our family and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Had a wonderful two week stay during the school holidays being able to find space to relax in peace and quiet if wanted and the pool and apartment especially family friendly. If going back to this same resort would have no hestitation in booking again. Owner, Andrew very helpful and everything we needed in the apartment."

Mr & Mrs Mortimer - July 2008
"We would like to thank you for your apartment, the quality of the accommodation was by far the best that we have stayed in. The location is second to non and we would have no hesitation in recommending your property or yourself to anyone. Once again thanks for making it a great holiday."

Mr & Mrs Whitwam - June/July 2008
"Our second visit and not our last, yet again an excellent holiday meeting all our expectations. The villa is great and the location is just perfect."

Mr & Mrs Owens - June 2008
"Just returned from Aphrodite Hills, what a great place. Apartment CO1 was fantastic. Everything you need is in place - you can relax with no worries. I can certainly recommend staying here."

Mr & Mrs Cohen - June 2008
"We have recently returned from a wonderful family holiday at Aphrodite Hills. We found the apartment very spacious and clean and would definitely have no hesitation in returning. We found the views from the apartment amazing."

Mr & Mrs Bowers - May 2008
"We loved the apartment it was furnished and equipped to a high standard, spacious and beautifully situated. We had everything we needed, a real "home from home". The views were stunning so we made good use of the lovely garden and patio. A peaceful location with excellent local facilities - we sampled all the Restaurants! We hope to enjoy many more visits to Orpheus village and would recommend the apartment without hesitation.

Mr & Mrs Robinson (No Relation To Owner) - April 2008
"The apartment was superb, Orpheus Village was a gem and the swimming pool just wonderful - we also seemed to have it to ourselves most of the time. Such a brilliant location, we thoroughly enjoyed watching the action on the 12th green !!. The service provided by AH4R's was extremley impressive and very professional - but with that personal touch and attention to detail that is so reassuring. An excellent experience."

Mr & Mrs Whitwam - Sept 2007
"Excellent apartment both spacious and modern. Resort is peaceful with excellent facilities and friendly staff. Although it was our first visit to Cyprus we booked for next year on our return to the UK."

Mr Keyte - August 2007
"The apartment was just perfect, we had a really relaxing holiday and enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return in the future."

Mr & Mrs Cleal - July 2007
"We stayed at apartment CO1, Aphrodite Hills in July 2007. From the first contact with Mr. Robinson via telephone and email to the last email returning my deposit, I found Mr Robinson and his web site to be both highly professional and prompt. The apartment and complex was extremely well appointed, furnished amd equipped to a high specification. The apartment was situated in a quiet and very attractive spot with stunning views, a fabulous pool where we were frequently the only people in it! What a treat! I would certainly recommend apartment CO1 and look forward to returning myself in the future."

Mr & Mrs Innes - June 2007
"Lovely peaceful setting, like staying in your own home. Clean, tidy and air conditioned (which is a must) and all the mod cons."

Mr & Mrs Hames - Oct 2006
"The apartment was clean, spacious and had all we needed to feel at home. It was in the perfect location for us - away from the village which can be noisy at night but near a lovely pool and with great views. The complex was quiet when we went (OCT) so it felt more like a villa than an apartment. AH4R (Andrew) was a pleasure to deal with. Given the chance we will certainly return."

Mr & Mrs Irving - August 2006
"We have had an excellent holiday in the apartment which we found to be very well fitted and presented. We would not hesitate to recommend it."

Mr & Mrs Hinson - July 2006
"We can't enthuse enough about our stay. Apartment, views, location and weather were all fantastic, will definitely be back. Mr Robinson took care of all our questions & requirements from 1st enquiry through to a follow up on our return home."

Mr & Mrs Yates - June 2005
"What a fantastic place. Apartment is absolutely gorgeous, views are amazing. Thought the apartment decor is great. Having a washing machine and air conditioning made it even better. Couldn't ask for more! We would certainly hope to return one day"

Mr Green - Sept 2004
"Must congratulate you on your lovely place.
We will certainly look to visit again."

© Andrew Robinson 2004 - 2016 - All Rights Reserved

Web Design - WirelessConsultants